Unser Vorstand

Wir sind für Sie da!

1. Vorsitzender

Norbert Fleischer

Tel. 07252-3098830

norbert@fleischer-fam.de

 

2. Vorsitzender 

Bernd Diernberger

Tel. 07252-957228

diernberger@t-online.de

 

Kassier

Franz Lotspeich (Ulrich Weil ab 2022)
Tel.: 07258-8486

franz.lotspeich@web.de

 

Beisitzer
Gerhard Fritz
Arbeitskreis "Jeremias"
Tel. 07258-1438

gerhard@fritz-bretten.de

 

Beisitzer

Robert Hartmann

Arbeitskreis - IT 
Robert.Hartmann2@web.de

 

Beisitzer

Rolf Ochner

Arbeitskreis Biotoppflege

Rolf.Ochner@gmx.de

Beisitzer

Volker Behrens

Arbeitskreis Klimaschutz

Tel. 0178-9833546

BehrensVolker@web.de

 

 

Beisitzer

Dr. Andreas Arlt

Arbeitskreis NAJU

Tel. 07203-4395160

andreas.arlt@gmx.ch

 

 

Beisitzer

Wolfgang Röder

Arbeitskreis "Streuobstwiese"

Tel. 0152-05900803

wolf-roeder@gmx.de

 

Beisitzer

Roland Sautter

Arbeitskreis Ornis

bente-roland@t-online.de

 

 

Kassenprüfer

Thomas Klingenfuß

Karl-Heinz Woyke