Unser Vorstand

Wir sind für Sie da!

Erster Vorsitzender

Norbert Fleischer
Tel.: 07252-3098830

Obstsortenparadies Bretten

Projektleiter "Natur nah dran"
norbert@fleischer-fam.de


 

Kassier

Franz Lotspeich
Tel.: 07258-8486

franz.lotspeich@web.de

 

 

Beisitzer 
Hans-Otto Gässler
Vorträge
Tel. 07252-7067
hogae@gmx.de

 

Beisitzer
Martin Alb
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Tel. 07258-6731

m.alb@web.de

 

Beisitzer

Wolfgang Röder

Arbeitskreis "Streuobstwiese"

Tel. 0152-05900803

wolf-roeder@gmx.de

 

Kassenprüfer

Thomas Klingenfuß

Zweiter Vorsitzender

Gerhard Fritz

Tel.: 07252-1438

Fruchtsträucher
Biotopvernetzung

Projektleiter "Jeremias"

gerhard@fritz-bretten.de

 

Beisitzer
Erich Jahn
Projektleiter "Spechthöhlen"
Tel. 07252-41423

e-jahn@t-online.de

 

Beisitzer
Sylvia Zischewski
Orchideen-Arbeitskreis
Tel. 07043-907267
sylvia.zischewski@web.de

 

Beisitzer

Bernd Diernberger

Arbeitskreis "Jeremias"

Tel. 07252-957228

diernberger@t-online.de

 

Beisitzer

Uwe Schmidt

Arbeitskreis "Amphibien und Reptilien"

ucs.nabu@web.de